DC Animated Universe Box Set of 30 Films

Great news for any DC Animated Universe fan, Warner Bros. has announced a DC Universe Original Movies: 10th Anniversary Collection. This comprehensive box set features 30 films, 5 animated shorts, and special features added.

The collections release date will be November 7th for Blu-ray, but be available as early as August 15th digitally. For anyone who grew up with these films, you’ll be excited to know the box set includes:

  • Superman: Doomsday
  • Justice League: The New Frontier
  • Batman: Gotham Knight
  • Wonder Woman Commemorative Edition
  • Green Lantern: First Flight
  • Superman/Batman: Public Enemies
  • Justice League: Crisis On Two Earths
  • Batman: Under The Red Hood
  • Superman/Batman: Apocalypse
  • All-Star Superman
  • Green Lantern: Emerald Knights
  • Batman: Year One
  • Justice League: Doom
  • Superman VS The Elite
  • The Dark Knight Returns, Part I
  • The Dark Knight Returns, Part II
  • Superman: Unbound
  • Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox
  • Justice League: War
  • Son of Batman
  • Batman: Assault on Arkham
  • Justice League: Throne of Atlantis
  • Batman VS Robin
  • Justice League: Gods and Monsters
  • Batman: Bad Blood
  • Justice League VS The Teen Titans
  • Batman: The Killing Joke
  • Justice League Dark
  • Teen Titans: The Judas Contract
  • Batman and Harley Quinn

It’s fantastic to see a collection featuring the oldest to the newest in a series.  For anyone who hasn’t kept up with the DCAU in a while, Justice League Dark stands out as one of the better films among the entire collection.  It features Batman teaming up with the mystical masters of DC including Zatanna, Deadman, Swamp Thing, and John Constantine to combat dark forces and a sinister plot.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *